Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Gurus Of Comedy

:

Home


 
 
2006 TOUR DATES
 
Apr 12 Wednesday New York, NY
Apr 13 Thursday Boston, MA
Apr 14 Friday Philadelphia, PA
Apr 15 Saturday Chicago, IL
Apr 26 Wednesday San Jose, CA
Apr 27 Thursday Sacramento, CA
Apr 28 Friday Los Angeles, CA
Apr 29 Saturday San Diego, CA
May 10 Wednesday Washington, DC
May 11 Thursday Raleigh, NC
May 12 Friday Atlanta, GA
May 13 Saturday Orlando, FL
May 17 Wednesday Austin, TX
May 18 Thursday Dallas, TX
May 19 Friday Houston, TX
May 20 Saturday Edison, NJ